Tool Dynamics Championship 2016 – Results

A huge thanks goes out to everyone who has supprted the Tool Dynamics Supercar Championship 2016.

Take a look at our prizegiving from the Leinster Trophy Races and the official championship results.


Race 1 Winner – Peter Barrable


Race 1 2nd – Andy O’Brien


Race 1 3rd – Sam Moffett


Race 2 Winner – Andy O’Brien


Race 2 2nd – Sam Moffett


Race 2 3rd – Graeme Colfer


Leinster Trophy 2016 Overall Winner – Andy O’Brien


A big thanks to our sponsor Dublin Crystal for supplying us with the trophies throughout the 2016 Tool Dynamics Supercar Championship

Leave your reply